Unleash Your Music. Join the PRO Revolution.
Step into the spotlight, reach millions, and earn more. Join a global community of artists making their mark.
Latest PRO Artists
Simple, Transparent Pricing
Free
Perfect for getting started with music distribution
Includes:
- 1 Artists
- 1 Release per Month
- Smart links & Indiefy.Me page
- 85% Royalty Split
- Minimum Royalty Payment: $100
- Presave Campaigns
- Full audience analytics
PRO
For artists ready to take their music career seriously
Includes:
- Presave Campaigns
- Spotify Playlist Submission
- Premium Stores Access
- Full audience analytics
- 25 Releases per Month
- 5 Artists
- Customizable Label Name
- Social Accounts Verification
Advanced
For professional artists and labels managing multiple artists
Includes:
- All PRO Plan Features
- 100 Releases per Month
- 50 Artists
Plan Comparison
Compare features across all our plans to find the right fit for your needs
| Feature | Basic | Pro | Advanced |
|---|---|---|---|
| Audience Growth | |||
| Presave Campaigns | |||
| Spotify Playlist Submission | |||
| Premium Stores Access | |||
| Full audience analytics | |||
| TikTok, Instagram, Apple, and more | |||
| Distribution Features | |||
| Artists | 1 | 5 | 50 |
| Monthly Release Limit | 1 | 25 | 100 |
| Customizable Label Name | |||
| Social Accounts Verification | |||
| Copyright Protection (Content ID) | |||
| Advanced AI Tools | |||
| Royalties & Payouts | |||
| Royalty Split | 85% | 100%* | 100%* |
| Minimum Royalty Payment | $100 | $50 | $50 |
| Support Features | |||
| Support Level | Standard (7-10 days) | Dedicated | Dedicated |
| Payment Speed | Standard (7-10 days) | Faster | Faster |
| Release Speed | Standard (7-10 days) | Faster | Faster |
Frequently Asked Questions
How am I billed for my subscription?
All plans are billed annually. You'll be charged the full amount when you upgrade and your subscription will renew automatically each year unless canceled.
Can I upgrade my plan at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade your plan at any time. When you upgrade, you'll be charged the prorated difference for the remainder of your billing cycle.
What happens if I downgrade my plan?
You can downgrade your plan at the end of your current billing cycle. Your premium features will remain active until the end of your paid period.























































































